Management

Jean-Simon Danis
Principal/Owner
C: 819.661.3408
T: 613.727.6223 x 228
jsdanis@bdalg.ca

François Bertrand
Principal/Owner
C: 613.298.2966
T: 613.727.6223 x 231
fbertrand@bdalg.ca

Gilles Séguin
Founder

Mary-Ann Latourelle
Office Manager/Accounting
C: 613.793.2827
T: 613.727.6223 x 230
malatourelle@bdalg.ca

Jeanine Nduwimana
Administrative Assistant
C: 343.961.9869
T: 613.727.6223 x 238
jnduwimana@bdalg.ca

Sales Representative

Nicholas Legault
Specification Representative
C: 819.921.3096
T: 613.727.6223 x 236
nlegault@bdalg.ca

Mathieu Dufour
Specification Representative
C: 613.668.1637
T: 613.727.6223 x 224
mdufour@bdalg.ca

Philippe Gaudet
Specification Representative
C: 613.462.5792
T: 613.727.6223 x 221
pgaudet@bdalg.ca

Guillaume Lavallée
Specification Representative
C: 613.290.8082
T: 613.727.6223 x 233
glavallee@bdalg.ca

Simon-Luc Cyr
Distributor/Contractor Representative
C: 613.853.5483
T: 613.727.6223 x 227
slcyr@bdalg.ca

Shayne Patton
Distributor/Contractor Representative
C: 613.295.7505
T: 613.727.6223 x 232
spatton@bdalg.ca

Technical Support

Gilles Paquette, MIES, EET
Lighting Applications Specialist
C: 613.222.6233
T: 613.727.6223 x 222
gpaquette@bdalg.ca

Daniel O’Brien
Lighting Applications Specialist
C: 613.668.5978
T: 613.727.6223 x 226
dobrien@bdalg.ca

Stuart Robshaw
Controls Specialist
C: 613.404.3295
T: 613.727.6223 x 235
srobshaw@bdalg.ca

Customer Service

Bruce McMillan
Project Quotations
C: 613.404.1399
T: 613.727.6223 x 239
bmcmillan@bdalg.ca

Rawad Abi El Mouna
Inside Sales
C: 343.996.1068
T: 613.727.6223 x 229
raemouna@bdalg.ca

Éric Séguin
Project Manager
C: 613.371.4213
T: 613.727.6223 x 234
eseguin@bdalg.ca

Lévy Roy-Perron
Project Manager
C: 613.618.0459
T: 613.727.6223 x 225
lroyperron@bdalg.ca

Media / Marketing

Dany Lagueux
Creative Director

dlagueux@bdalg.ca