Contact

Office Number: 613.727.6223
Toll Free: 855.606.6223
Fax Number: 613.727.6231

General email: info@bdalg.ca
Lighting Studies: photo@bdalg.ca


 

Account Managers

Jean-Simon Danis
Account Manager / Partner
C: 819.661.3408
T: 613.727.6223 x 228
jsdanis@bdalg.ca

François Bertrand
Account Manager / Partner
C: 613.298.2966
T: 613.727.6223 x 231
fbertrand@bdalg.ca

Gilles Séguin
Account Manager / Founder
C: 613.720.2936
T: 613.727.6223 x 223
gseguin@bdalg.ca

Mathieu Dufour
Account Manager
C: 613.668.1637
T: 613.727.6223 x 224
mdufour@bdalg.ca

Philippe Gaudet
Account Manager
C: 613.462.5792
T: 613.727.6223 x 221
pgaudet@bdalg.ca

Sebastien Smith
Account Manager
C: 613.290.8082
T: 613.727.6223 x 233
ssmith@bdalg.ca

Nicholas Legault
Account Manager
C: 819.921.3096
T: 613.727.6223 x 236
nlegault@bdalg.ca

Applications / Technical Support

Gilles Paquette, MIES, EET
Applications / Technical Support
C: 613.222.6233
T: 613.727.6223 x 222
gpaquette@bdalg.ca

Daniel O’Brien
Applications / Technical Support
C: 613.668.5978
T: 613.727.6223 x 226
dobrien@bdalg.ca

Project Managers

Quotations

Éric Séguin
Project Manager
C: 613.371.4213
T: 613.727.6223 x 234
eseguin@bdalg.ca

Lévy Roy-Perron
Project Manager
C: 613.618.0459
T: 613.727.6223 x 225
lroyperron@bdalg.ca

Bruce McMillan
Quotations
C: 613.404.1399
T: 613.727.6223 x 239
bmcmillan@bdalg.ca

David Moore
Quotations
C: 613.853.5483
T: 613.727.6223 x 227
dmoore@bdalg.ca

Accounting / Office Manager

Media / Marketing

Mary-Ann Latourelle
Accounting / Office Manager
C: 613.793.2827
T: 613.727.6223 x 230
malatourelle@bdalg.ca

Dany Lagueux
Creative Director
C: 819.743.7799
dlagueux@bdalg.ca